Ime Prezime e-Mail
Milenko Obad milenko.obad@fsre.sum.ba
Davorka Šaravanja davorka.saravanja@fsre.sum.ba
Vlado Majstorovic, prorektor vlado.majstorovic@sum.ba
Nebojša Rašovic nebojsa.rasovic@fsre.sum.ba
Adisa Vucina adisa.vucina@fsre.sum.ba
Šimun Bogdan simun.bogdan@fsre.sum.ba
Željko Stojkic zeljko.stojkic@fsre.sum.ba
Danijel Šogorovic danijel.sogorovic@fsre.sum.ba
Željko Šeremet zeljko.seremet@sve-mo.ba
Boris Crnokic boriscrnokic@hotmail.com
Remzo Dedic remzo.dedic@fsre.sum.ba
Angela Topic angela.topic@fsre.sum.ba
Vesna Raspudic vesna.raspudic@fsre.sum.ba
Snježana Rezic snjezana.rezic@gmail.com
Miroslav Grubišic miroslav.grubisic@fsre.sum.ba
Kresimir Rakic kresimir.rakic@fsre.sum.ba
Ivana Zubac ivana.fsr@gmail.com
Karmela Miletic karmela.miletic@gmail.com
Danijel Zelenika danijel.zelenika@sve-mo.ba
Ana Pinjuh ana.knezovic@sve-mo.ba
Mirela Kundid Vasic mirela.kundid@fsre.sum.ba
Slaven Pehar slaven.pehar@tel.net.ba
Gordan Ljesic gordan17@gmail.com
Darko Šunjic darko.sunjic@sve-mo.ba