Ime Prezime e-Mail
Milenko Obad milenko.obad@fsr.ba
Vlado Majstorovic, prorektor vlado.majstorovic@sve-mo.ba
Adisa Vucina adisa@sve-mo.ba
Šimun Bogdan simun.bogdan@sve-mo.ba
Davorka Šaravanja davorka.saravanja@sve-mo.ba
Željko Stojkic zeljko.stojkic@sve-mo.ba
Danijel Šogorovic danijel.sogorovic@sve-mo.ba
Angela Topic angela.topic@sve-mo.ba
Boris Crnokic boriscrnokic@hotmail.com
Remzo Dedic dedicr@sve-mo.ba
Vesna Raspudic vesna.raspudic@sve-mo.ba
Snježana Rezic snjezana.rezic@gmail.com
Miroslav Grubišic miroslav.grubisic@sve-mo.ba
Ivana Zubac ivana.fsr@gmail.com
Karmela Miletic karmela.miletic@gmail.com
Danijel Zelenika danijel.zelenika@sve-mo.ba
Ana Pinjuh ana.knezovic@sve-mo.ba
Mirela Kundid Vasic mirela.kundid@sve-mo.ba
Mario Dragicevic mario.dragicevic@sve-mo.ba
Željko Šeremet zeljko.seremet@sve-mo.ba
Slaven Pehar slaven.pehar@tel.net.ba
Gordan Ljesic gordan17@gmail.com
Marijana Bandic Glavaš marijana.bandic.glavas@sve-mo.ba
Kresimir Rakic rkreso@sve-mo.ba
Darko Šunjic darko.sunjic@sve-mo.ba
Nikola Knezovic nikola.knezovic@iaeste.org
Igor Bošnjak igor.bosnjak@sve-mo.ba